The Golden Heirs

I was sitting alone,

A grain passed over me,

She, the nurturing one, saw a smile in my eyes, a game smile

I wondered, it was you

Peregrination of my fervent and stubborn heart

And the heartbeat of hardships

The harridan harmful to harmony

Harum-scarum spirant phantoms

Spleen, Crabby, Aimed

In the Traipse of this numen,

Sneers on the meritorious and Sniggers on the smut

Smoulders the heir’s dignity

Hyssop, her last breath

I wondered, it was you,

Mishmash the prestige

Mans his farina and hers farce, PRIDE.

©DonaAnaTheArtist

All Rights Reserved

jain_mayurika_thegolderheirs

 

Leave a Reply

